How can I disable a user in BioTrackTHC? (C)

To disable a user in BioTrackTHC uncheck the ‘Active’ checkbox for that specific user under ADMINISTRATION -> USERS -> MODIFY USER and click ‘OK’ to save the change. That will completely disable the user from logging into BioTrackTHC.

in Full Vertical