How do I undo a destruction notification? (T/C)

If it’s inventory, Go to INVENTORY -> UNDO -> DESTRUCTIONNOTIFICATIONN -> SELECT the inventory you’d like to undo.
If it’s a plant, Go to GROWHOUSE -> UNDO -> DESTRUCTIONNOTIFICATIONN -> SELECT the plant you’d like to undo.

in GrowhouseInventory